Visitors to Rwanda are welcome to book into one of the 24 designated hotels listed below as they wait for their COVID-19 test results. The hotel rate is on a full board basis, excluding alcohol. Any additional orders will be paid for by the guest.
Hotel Star Rating Location Room Rate (per person) Telephone & email
Kigali Marriott Hotel 5 Kiyovu USD 200 +250725880724 Zaitun.asiimwe@marriott.com
Retreat Hotel 4 Kiyovu USD 200 +250 782 000 001 theretreat@heavenrwanda.com
Radisson Blu Hotel 5 Kimihurura USD 170 +250 252 252 252 / +250724000028 reservations.kigali@radissonblu.com Nice.uwase@radissonblu.com
Kigali Serena Hotel 5 Kiyovu USD 150 +250788200422 reservations.kigali@serenahotels.com
Hotel Des Milles Collines 4 Kiyovu USD 150 +250788303324                                                      info@millecollines.rw claire.kangwage@millecollines.rw
Grand Legacy Hotel 4 Remera USD 140 +250788303483 resevation@grandlegacy.rw marketing@grandlegacy.rw
Gorillas Golf Hotel 4 Nyarutarama USD 140 +250788174000 /+25088200500 reservation@gorillashotels.com
Lemigo Hotel 4 Kimihurura USD 140 +250738785048 reservation@lemigohotel.com
Park Inn by Radisson 4 Kiyovu USD 120 +250788330045 cosma.gahitira@parkinn.com
Ubumwe Grande Hotel 4 Kiyovu USD 100 +250788863995 reservations@ubumwegrandehotel.com
Heaven Boutique Hotel 3 Kiyovu USD 100 + 250787785595 boutiquehotel@heavenrwanda.com
Karisimbi Hotel 2 Kiyovu USD 90 +250784649686                                                    info@hotelkarisimbi.com reservations@hotelkarisimbi.com
Hotel Villa Portofino 3 Nyarutarama USD 70 +250788971444 reservations@hotelvillaportofinokigali.com
Dove Hotel 3 Gisozi USD 70 +250788771562 info@dovehotel.rw
The Nest Kigali 2 Kimihurura USD 65 +250784131375 info@thenestkigali.com
Quiet Haven Hotel 3 Nyarutarama USD 60 +250786689763 info@quiethavenhotel.com
Great Seasons Hotel 3 Gacuriro USD 60 +250783814000 / +250788230397 info@greatseasonshotel.rw sales@greatseasonshotel.rw
Sainte Famille Hotel 3 Kiyovu USD 60 +250784180076 / +250781205332 saintefamillehotels@gmail.com
The Mirror Hotel 3 Remera USD 50 +250783705716 reservation@themirrorwanda.com
Beausejour Hotel 3 Remera USD 50 +250788388885 info@beausejourhotel.rw
Greenwich Hotel 2 Remera USD 40 +250788313091 info@rwandagreenwichhotel.com
Kigali View Hotel 2 Nyamirambo USD 40 +250788923698 gmkigaliviewhotel@gmail.com
Beausejour Guest House 1 Remera USD 35 +250788388885 info@beausejourhotel.rw
Holly Guest Inn 1 Kicukiro Sonatubes USD 30 +250788647871 / +250786008049 booking@hollyguestinn.com

You cannot copy content of this page